Parish Pastoral Council
Chairperson:  Office 613-543-2544

Finance and Property Committee
Chairperson: Terry O’Reilly 613-652-1099

Screening Committee
Chairperson: Reina de Jong 613-652-4588
Chairperson: Jacqueline McMillan 613-543-4495

St. Mary’s Choir:
Organist: Jim Boissonneault   613-543-3435

St. Cecilia’s Choir:
Choir:  Margaret Zambon  613-652-4741
Organist: Jim Boissonneault   613-543-3435

RCIA:  Bridget Van Der Zweep 613-652-4057

Altar Servers: Office  613- 543-2544
Mission Committee:  Office 613-543-2544

St. Anne’s Cemetery:  Trudi McGinn  613-652-2443
St. Mary’s Cemetery:  David Lapier   613-577-3975

Catholic Women’s League of Canada
President: Nancy Richer 613-652-1789 
Meeting: Fourth Monday of the month at 7 PM (see bulletin) 

Knights Of Columbus Council 6882 – Father Bernard Coyle
Grand Knight:  Graham Darling 613-214-1968
Meeting: Second Monday of the month at 7 PM (see bulletin)

St. Mary – St. Cecilia Catholic School:
Principal: Erin Merkley  613-543-2907